Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive notifications about my latest travel tips in your email.

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy made up of 13 state and 3 federal territories.

Malaysia is Singapore’s neighbor just across the causeway, yet there is so much of Malaysia that I have not explored.

Read on about my adventures in Malaysia. Travel Kudos!

Kuala Terengganu Chinatown Restaurants 瓜拉登嘉楼唐人街美食 13
Hotel Seri Malaysia Kuala Terengganu 1
Bukit Singa (Lion Hill) Hike 攀登棉花岛狮子山 1
3 Days 2 Nights Kuala Terengganu and Pulau Kapas Weekend Getaway 3天2夜瓜拉登嘉楼和棉花岛周末游 26